Republic of Angola

Republic of Angola
Capital: Luanda
Calling Code: +244
Currency: Kwanza (AOA)
Independence Day: November 11, 1975
Head of Government: Vice President Bornito de Sousa Baltazar Diogo
Head of State: President Joao Lourenzo
Area: 1,246,700km2
Treaties Signed: 31 View
Treaties Ratified: 17 View
Treaties Deposited: 16 View

Hosted Speeches

Country where the Activity took place
Specify an Individual's Title