VIII. ELECTION OF CITMC-4 BUREAU AND STEERING COMMITTEE

1. The Ministerial meeting elected the following Members to the Bureau and Steering Committee of the CITMC-4:

SOUTHERN AFRICA	
Zambia	Chair of the Bureau and Steering Committee
South Africa	Member of Steering Committee
CENTRAL AFRICA	
Gabon	1 st Vice Chair of the Bureau and Steering Committee
Central Africa Republic	Member of Steering Committee
NORTHERN AFRICA	
Egypt	2 nd Vice Chair of the Bureau and Steering Committee
Algeria	Member of the Steering Committee
WESTERN AFRICA	
Guinea	3 rd Vice Chair of the Bureau and Steering Committee
Nigeria	Member of the Steering Committee
EASTERN AFRICA	
Sudan	Rapporteur of the Bureau and Steering Committee
Tanzania	Member of the Steering Committee