An Integrated, Prosperous and Peaceful Africa.

Top Banner Slides

AUC Directors

• Administration and Human Resources Management (AHRM): (Acting) Rekia Tidjani Mahamoudou, Niger
• Citizens and Diaspora Directorate (CIDO): Ahmed EL-Basheer, Sudan
• Conference Management and Publications (DCMP): Khellaf Lamouchi Nedjat, Algeria
• Department of Economic Affairs: René N’Guettia Kouassi, Côte d’Ivoire
• Human Resources, Science and Technology (HRST): (Acting) Mahama Ouedraogo, Burkina Faso
• Information and Communication (DIC): Leslie Richer, Kenya
• Infrastructure and Energy: Cheikh Bedda, Mauritania
• Internal Audit (OIA): Regina Maambo Muzamai, Zambia
• Legal Counsel: Namira N Negm, Egypt
• Medical and Health Services: Yankuba Kassama, Gambia
• Peace and Security: (Acting) Admore Mupoki Kambudzi, Zimbabwe
• Political Affairs (DPA): Khabele Matlosa, Lesotho
• Programming, Budget, Finance and Accounting (PBFA): Assietou Sylla Diouf, Senegal
• Protocol Services Directorate: Simone Abala, Gabon
• Rural Economy and Agriculture (DREA): Godfrey Bahiigwa, Uganda
• Secretary-General of the Commission: Mourad Ben Dhiab, Tunisia
• Social Affairs: (Acting) Cisse Mariama Mohamed, Niger
• Strategic Planning, Policy, Monitoring, Evaluation and Resource Mobilisation (SPPMERM): Mesfin Tessema, Ethiopia
• Trade and Industry (DTI): Treasure Thembisile Maphanga, ESwatini
• Women, Gender and Development (WGDD): Mahawa Kaba Wheeler, Guinea